#18, #37, #77

#18: Go to the beach. This past weekend while my mom was in town my brother and his girlfriend, Deanna, decided to road trip to good ole Mobile. While they were here we drove on over to the beach. It was a little chilly, but it was nice to just sit and relax while enjoying their company. My brother even gave us some humor wearing his socks in the water. With summer approaching more beach post will come. Image-1

#37: Go to as many South sporting events as possible. I already wrote about my softball game experience, but since then my friends Andrew, Lindsey and I have also ventured out to a basketball game and baseball game. I have enjoyed cheering on the Jags. Image-1-3

#77: Go backpacking. Wow, what an experience. My friend Jake and I went backpacking with the Outdoor Adventures crew at South, there was about 12ish people total on the trip. We went to Providence Canyon State Park in Georgia. It was such beautiful place. I never imagined I would have had so much fun hiking and camping out in the middle of nowhere, but I loved every minute of it. I would love to do something like this again in the future, but first I must get into better shape because those hills don’t play! Image-1-2

Leave a Reply

